William John Cook


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1983 Canada
Dissertation: On Some Aspects of Totally Dual Integral Systems

Advisor: U. S. R. Murty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christian Jr, WilliamRice University2003
Dash, SanjeebRice University2001
Espinoza, DanielGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Fukasawa, RicardoGeorgia Institute of Technology20081
Goycoolea, MarcosGeorgia Institute of Technology2006
Hicks, IllyaRice University20008
Inkmann, TorstenGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Rich, JenniferRice University1999
Steffy, DanielGeorgia Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, William Cook has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41773 for the advisor ID.