Daniel Eli Steffy


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Exact Precision Mathematical Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: William John Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashburn, StephanieOakland University2019
Kulick, AnthonyOakland University2024
Wiggins, AlexanderOakland University2017

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Steffy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156253 for the advisor ID.