Illya V. (VaShun) Hicks


Ph.D. Rice University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Branch Decompositions and their Applications

Advisor: William John Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arambula Mercado, IvetteTexas A&M University2004
Arellano, JohnRice University2014
Becker, TimRice University2017
Brimkov, BorisRice University2017
McClosky, BenjaminRice University2008
Ulusal, ElifTexas A&M University2008
Warren, JeffreyTexas A&M University2007
Wood, CynthiaRice University2016

According to our current on-line database, Illya Hicks has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43770 for the advisor ID.