Andrew John Radcliffe


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sauer Theorems for Set Systems

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Szaniszlo, ZsuzsannaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996
Pollis, TimothyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1999
Nelson, PatriciaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2001
Brown Kramer, JoshuaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Ford, PariUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Johnson, KatherineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Boeckner, DerekUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Keough, LaurenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
McKain, BrentUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Groothuis, CorbinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Kirsch, RachelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Nasr, GeorgeUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Radcliffe has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38652 for the advisor ID.