Andrew John Radcliffe


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sauer Theorems for Set Systems

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boeckner, DerekUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Brown Kramer, JoshuaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Ford, PariUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Groothuis, CorbinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Johnson, KatherineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Keough, LaurenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Kirsch, RachelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
McKain, BrentUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Nasr, GeorgeUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021
Nelson, PatriciaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2001
Pollis, TimothyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1999
Szaniszlo, ZsuzsannaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Radcliffe has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38652 for the advisor ID.