Ahmad Erfanian

Ph.D. Cardiff University 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Growth Sequences of Groups and Related Topics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: James Wiegold

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gholami, AhmadFerdowsi University of Mashhad20018
Rezaei, RashidFerdowsi University of Mashhad20051
Jafari, Seid HadiFerdowsi University of Mashhad20086
Abd Manaf, Fadila NormahiaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2012
Rashid, SamadUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2012
Farrokhi Derakhshandeh Ghouchan, MohammadFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013
Moradipour, KayvanUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Safa, HesamFerdowsi University of Mashhad20131
Tolue Haghighi, BehnazFerdowsi University of Mashhad2013
Azimi, AliFerdowsi University of Mashhad2014
M S Omer, SanaaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20141
Zainal, RositaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016
Najmuddin, NabilahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2021

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Erfanian has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35685 for the advisor ID.