Ahmad Gholami


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 2001 Iran
Dissertation: Some Properties on Isologic Extentions and Varieties Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam
Advisor 2: Ahmad Erfanian

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ellahi, Hamid RezaUniversity of Qom2016
Heidarian, ShahramUniversity of Kashan2009
Khademi, MasumehUniversity of Qom2016
Mahmudi, Fatemeh2018
Mehranian, ZeinabUniversity of Qom2016
Mohammad Abadi, ZohrehUniversity of Kashan2012
Nasiri, RaminUniversity of Qom2016
Rahimipour, AlirezaUniversity of Qom2016

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad Gholami has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113376 for the advisor ID.