Seid Hadi Jafari


Ph.D. Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 2008 Iran
Dissertation: Non-Abelian Tensor Square of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Ahmad Erfanian
Advisor 2: Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hadizadeh, HalimehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Hakima, HassanIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Hassanlee, Mohammad RezaIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Kalteh, OktayIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2020
Seifi, MonirehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2019
Ziaee, AdelehIslamic Azad University, Mashhad Branch2021

According to our current on-line database, Seid Hadi Jafari has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127993 for the advisor ID.