Robert Myles Elashoff


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Two Sample Problems with Discrete and Continuous Variables

Advisor 1: Frederick Mosteller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Afifi, AbdelmonemUniversity of California, Berkeley196510
Lee, J. JackUniversity of California, Los Angeles19895
Bashardoost, NasrolahUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Watson, GeorgeUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Hemyari, ParichehrUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Grosser, StellaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Lazzeroni, LauraUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Chen, Shu-JianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Guo, DaqingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Li, FangUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Chon, YunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Li, NingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006

According to our current on-line database, Robert Elashoff has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34698 for the advisor ID.