Robert Myles Elashoff


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Two Sample Problems with Discrete and Continuous Variables

Advisor 1: Frederick Mosteller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afifi, AbdelmonemUniversity of California, Berkeley196510
Bashardoost, NasrolahUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990
Chen, Shu-JianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Chon, YunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Grosser, StellaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Guo, DaqingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Hemyari, ParichehrUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Lazzeroni, LauraUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Lee, J. JackUniversity of California, Los Angeles19895
Li, FangUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Li, NingUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Watson, GeorgeUniversity of California, Los Angeles1990

According to our current on-line database, Robert Elashoff has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34698 for the advisor ID.