Abdelmonem Abdelaziz Afifi


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Missing Observations in Multivariate Statistical Analysis

Advisor: Robert Myles Elashoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azen, StanleyUniversity of California, Los Angeles19691
Bock, JamesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1986
Grosser, StellaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1993
Lewis, StevenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Poon, Wai-YinUniversity of California, Los Angeles19881
Reis, IsildinhaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Welch, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Wu, Mei-MiauUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987

According to our current on-line database, Abdelmonem Afifi has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34472 for the advisor ID.