Carlos Julio Moreno


Ph.D. New York University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Zeros of Exponential Polynomials and Diophantine Analysis

Advisor 1: Leon Ehrenpreis
Advisor 2: Harold Nathaniel Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castro, FrancisCity University of New York19971
Kivran-Swaine, TerenceCity University of New York2011
Polemis, DespinaCity University of New York19911
Wan, AaronCity University of New York2004
Wong, Shek-TungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Wong, Tian AnCity University of New York2016
Yao, Wei-ChenCity University of New York1997

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Moreno has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33475 for the advisor ID.