Fraydoun Rezakhanlou


Ph.D. New York University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hydrodynamic Limit for a System with Finite Range Interactions

Advisor: S. R. S. (Sathamangalam)(Srinivasa) Varadhan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Covert, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Tarver, III, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Gomes, DiogoUniversity of California, Berkeley200017
Hammond, AlanUniversity of California, Berkeley20053
Ranjbar, MojtabaAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)20061
Kirkpatrick, KayUniversity of California, Berkeley20074
Matic, IvanUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Ouaki, Mohamed MehdiUniversity of California, Berkeley2022

According to our current on-line database, Fraydoun Rezakhanlou has 8 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32909 for the advisor ID.