Alan Michael Hammond


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Models of Probability Theory: Brownian Fluctuations and a Kinetic Limit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Yuval Peres
Advisor 2: Fraydoun Rezakhanlou

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calvert, JacobUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Hegde, MilindUniversity of California, Berkeley2021
Sarkar, SouravUniversity of California, Berkeley2019

According to our current on-line database, Alan Hammond has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91266 for the advisor ID.