Pierre Molino


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1964 France
Dissertation: Champs d'éléments sur un espace fibré principal différentiable
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: André Lichnérowicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Boucetta, MohamedUniversité de Montpellier2
Albert, ClaudeUniversité Montpellier II19742
Turiel, FranciscoUniversité Montpellier II1978
Medina, AlbertoUniversité Montpellier II19799
Giraud, GeorgesUniversité Montpellier II1983
Jean, PatrickUniversité Montpellier II1983
Cairns, GrantUniversité Montpellier II198710
Cavalier, VincentUniversité Montpellier II1987
Brouzet, RobertUniversité Montpellier II1991
Boualem, HassanUniversité Montpellier II1993
Veeravalli, AlainUniversité Montpellier II1993
Rigal, Marie-HélèneUniversité Montpellier II1995

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Molino has 12 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31262 for the advisor ID.