Claude Albert


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1974 France
Dissertation: Introduction à l'étude des variétés lisses

Advisor: Pierre Molino

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lebon, PatrickUniversité Montpellier II1994
Niglio, LouisUniversité Montpellier II1987

According to our current on-line database, Claude Albert has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31216 for the advisor ID.