Alberto Medina


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1979 France
Dissertation: Autour des connexions localement plates invariantes à gauche sur les groupes de Lie

Advisor: Pierre Molino

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aubert, AnneUniversité Montpellier II1996
Brahic, OlivierUniversité Montpellier II2004
Dardié, Jean-MichelUniversité Montpellier II1993
Diatta, AndreUniversité Montpellier II2000
Manga, BakaryInstitut de Mathématiques et de Sciences Physiques20101
Siby, HassèneUniversité Montpellier II2005
Tsemo, AristideUniversité Montpellier II1999
Villabon, AndresUniversidad de Antioquia2017

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Medina has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31218 for the advisor ID.