Taqdir Husain


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On S-spaces and the Open Mapping Theorem

Advisor: Mark E. Mahowald

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rigelhof, RogerMcMaster University1967
Ng, Shu-BunMcMaster University1970
Bozel, FrankMcMaster University1971
Grant, DouglassMcMaster University1971
Krishnasamy, VasagamoorthiMcMaster University1971
Khaleelulla, SrinivasapurMcMaster University1974
Rosa, DomenicoMcMaster University1974
Warsi, ShaukatMcMaster University1974
Liang, JaungMcMaster University1975
Chu, LeMcMaster University1977
Ong, Wan-MengMcMaster University1978
Watson, SaleemMcMaster University1978
Gaur, A.McMaster University1987
Latif, AbdulMcMaster University19875

According to our current on-line database, Taqdir Husain has 14 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25408 for the advisor ID.