Abdul Latif


Ph.D. McMaster University 1987 Canada
Dissertation: Fixed Points of Nonexpansive Type Multivalued Maps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Taqdir Husain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdou, AfrahKing Abdulaziz University2010
Alkhammash, AljaziKing Abdulaziz University2018
Al Rwaily, AsmaKing Abdulaziz University2019
Alsubaie, ReemKing Abdulaziz University2022
Bano, ArjamandBahauddin Zakariya University2004

According to our current on-line database, Abdul Latif has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37887 for the advisor ID.