Milan Sekanina

Ph.D. Masaryk University 1957 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Decompositions of the Euclidean spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Karel Koutský

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Skula, LadislavMasaryk University19672
Chvalina, JanMasaryk University1973
Rosický, JiříMasaryk University19738
Tran, duc MaiMasaryk University1973
Činčura, JurajComenius University1978
Fiamčík, JozefMasaryk University1979
Krupková, VlastaMasaryk University1979
Polák, LiborMasaryk University19794
Coufalová, YvonaMasaryk University1980
Musil, JiříMasaryk University1981
Vetchý, VladimírMasaryk University1985
Wisztová, ElenaMasaryk University1985
Bauer, LubošMasaryk University1988
Niederle, JosefMasaryk University1988
Říha, StanislavMasaryk University1988
Vacek, PavelMasaryk University1988

According to our current on-line database, Milan Sekanina has 16 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250092 for the advisor ID.