Jiří Rosický


Ph.D. Masaryk University 1973 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Sublattices of the Lattice of All Topologies

Advisor 1: Milan Sekanina

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Di Liberti, IvanMasaryk University2020
Kruml, DavidMasaryk University2002
Lo Monaco, GiulioMasaryk University2022
Olschok, MarcMasaryk University2010
Paseka, JanMasaryk University19902
Pavlík, JanMasaryk University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jiří Rosický has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250091 for the advisor ID.