Karel Koutský


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Čulík, KarelMasaryk University195610
Polák, VáclavMasaryk University1960
Sekanina, MilanMasaryk University195730

According to our current on-line database, Karel Koutský has 3 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 296285 for the advisor ID.