Saharon Shelah

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1969 Israel

Advisor: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lifsches, ShmuelHebrew University of Jerusalem
Usvyatsov, AlexanderHebrew University of Jerusalem
Rubin, MatatyahuHebrew University of Jerusalem1976
Abraham, UriHebrew University of Jerusalem1979
Grossberg, RamiHebrew University of Jerusalem19866
Ben-David, ShaiHebrew University of Jerusalem19877
Kojman, MenachemHebrew University of Jerusalem19942
Shami, ZivHebrew University of Jerusalem1998
Kaplan, ItayHebrew University of Jerusalem2009
Horowitz, HaimHebrew University of Jerusalem2016

According to our current on-line database, Saharon Shelah has 10 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22575 for the advisor ID.