Saharon Shelah

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1969 Israel

Advisor: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, UriHebrew University of Jerusalem1979
Ben-David, ShaiHebrew University of Jerusalem19878
Grossberg, RamiHebrew University of Jerusalem19867
Horowitz, HaimHebrew University of Jerusalem2016
Kaplan, ItayHebrew University of Jerusalem2009
Kojman, MenachemHebrew University of Jerusalem19942
Lifsches, ShmuelHebrew University of Jerusalem
Rubin, MatatyahuHebrew University of Jerusalem1976
Shami, ZivHebrew University of Jerusalem1998
Usvyatsov, AlexanderHebrew University of Jerusalem

According to our current on-line database, Saharon Shelah has 10 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22575 for the advisor ID.