George M. Constantinides


Ph.D. Indiana University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transaction Costs in Portfolio and Cash Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Michael James Fonsonby Magill
Advisor 2: John Fraser Muth


Mehra, RajnishCarnegie Mellon University197813

According to our current on-line database, George Constantinides has 1 student and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222663 for the advisor ID.