Rajnish Mehra


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Financial Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edward Christian Prescott
Advisor 2: George M. Constantinides

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azeredo, FranciscoUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Beason, TylerArizona State University2021
Cui, WeiUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Dimanlig, AarneUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1995
Gao, RongUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1996
Jahangiry, PedramArizona State University2017
Khare, AlokUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Lupescu, ApolloUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2003
Mavridis, DimitriosUniversité du Luxembourg2016
Sobral do Rosario, JoaoUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010
Xie, DaruoArizona State University2015
Yang, Wan-RuUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Zheng, YijuanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara1996

According to our current on-line database, Rajnish Mehra has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212539 for the advisor ID.