Michael James Fonsonby Magill


Ph.D. Brown University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a general economic theory of motion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Harl Edgar Ryder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athanasopoulou, MariaUniversity of Southern California2008
Beteto, DaniloUniversity of Southern California2013
Choi, InohUniversity of Southern California1991
Constantinides, GeorgeIndiana University197414
Gupta, AtulUniversity of Southern California2002
Hanson, KennethUniversity of Southern California1986
Kantsyrev, DmitriUniversity of Southern California2007
Pinto, BrijeshUniversity of Southern California2011
Roy, SunandaUniversity of Southern California2001
Szerszen, PawelUniversity of Southern California2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Magill has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210200 for the advisor ID.