Ewald Burger


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1947 Germany
Dissertation: Über Schnittzahlen von Homotopieketten

Advisor: Wolfgang Franz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bauer, Friedrich-WilhelmJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1955144
Selten, ReinhardJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main196132
Okonjo, ChukukaUniversität zu Köln1962
Marchi, EzioUniversidad Nacional de Cuyo196432
Schmerkotte, HansUniversität zu Köln1966
Pierlo, WinfriedUniversität zu Köln1967
Landers, DieterUniversität zu Köln196819
Sahler, WilhelmUniversität zu Köln1968
Koppelberg, BerndUniversität zu Köln1970
Blöndal, PeturUniversität zu Köln1973
Reiß, Rolf-DieterUniversität zu Köln197310
Wolff, PeterUniversität zu Köln1973
Donder, Hans-DieterUniversität zu Köln19776
Lange, WilfriedUniversität zu Köln1978
Mellis, WernerUniversität zu Köln1980

According to our current on-line database, Ewald Burger has 15 students and 258 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21540 for the advisor ID.