Ewald Burger


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1947 Germany
Dissertation: Über Schnittzahlen von Homotopieketten

Advisor: Wolfgang Franz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, Friedrich-WilhelmJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1955146
Blöndal, PeturUniversität zu Köln1973
Donder, Hans-DieterUniversität zu Köln19776
Koppelberg, BerndUniversität zu Köln1970
Landers, DieterUniversität zu Köln196819
Lange, WilfriedUniversität zu Köln1978
Marchi, EzioUniversidad Nacional de Cuyo196432
Mellis, WernerUniversität zu Köln1980
Okonjo, ChukukaUniversität zu Köln1962
Pierlo, WinfriedUniversität zu Köln1967
Reiß, Rolf-DieterUniversität zu Köln197310
Sahler, WilhelmUniversität zu Köln1968
Schmerkotte, HansUniversität zu Köln1966
Selten, ReinhardJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main196132
Wolff, PeterUniversität zu Köln1973

According to our current on-line database, Ewald Burger has 15 students and 260 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21540 for the advisor ID.