Hans-Dieter Donder


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Einige kombinatorische Ergebnisse in L.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Ewald Burger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deiser, OliverLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1999
Fackler, AndreasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Irrgang, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2002
König, BernhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2002
Kovachev, BogomilLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2009
Weiß, ChristophLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Dieter Donder has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25664 for the advisor ID.