Robert H. Haveman

Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Southern Post-War Federal Rivers and Harbors Program : An Analysis of Allocative Efficiency and Regional Impact
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rendigs Thomas Fels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hamrin, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Moon, MarilynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Smeeding, TimothyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Hollenbeck, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Raimondo, HenryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Cohen, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Alm, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19803
Christainsen, GregoryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Montgomery, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Staines, VerdonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Lee, Youn HoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Triest, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Przybylski, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
An, Chong-BumUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Besci, ZsoltUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Bird, EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Donley, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Buron, LawrenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Rayack, WendyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Pepper, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19963
Peterson, ElaineUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Wilson, KathrynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Smith, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Bershadker, AndrewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
DeRango, KellyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Ackerman, DeenaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Moon, SanghoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002

According to our current on-line database, Robert Haveman has 27 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213330 for the advisor ID.