Robert H. Haveman

Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Southern Post-War Federal Rivers and Harbors Program : An Analysis of Allocative Efficiency and Regional Impact
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rendigs Thomas Fels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackerman, DeenaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Alm, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19803
An, Chong-BumUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Bershadker, AndrewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Besci, ZsoltUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Bird, EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Buron, LawrenceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Christainsen, GregoryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Cohen, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
DeRango, KellyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Donley, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Hamrin, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Hollenbeck, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Lee, Youn HoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Montgomery, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Moon, MarilynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Moon, SanghoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Pepper, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19963
Peterson, ElaineUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Przybylski, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990
Raimondo, HenryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Rayack, WendyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Smeeding, TimothyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Smith, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Staines, VerdonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Triest, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Wilson, KathrynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996

According to our current on-line database, Robert Haveman has 27 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213330 for the advisor ID.