James Robert Alm

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Intergovernmental Grants and Social Welfare
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert H. Haveman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barreto, RaulUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1996
Embaye, AbelGeorgia State University2007
Skidmore, MarkUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1994

According to our current on-line database, James Alm has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221027 for the advisor ID.