Allan Timmermann


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: M. Hashem (Mohammed) Pesaran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calhoun, GraysonUniversity of California, San Diego20092
Farmer, LelandUniversity of California, San Diego2017
Guidolin, MassimoUniversity of California, San Diego20003
Patton, AndrewUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Schmidt, LawrenceUniversity of California, San Diego2015

According to our current on-line database, Allan Timmermann has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200123 for the advisor ID.