Grayson Ford Calhoun


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Theory for Overfit Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Graham Elliott
Advisor 2: Allan Timmermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Simpson, MatthewIowa State University2015
Yin, AnwenIowa State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Grayson Calhoun has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200124 for the advisor ID.