M. Hashem (Mohammed) Pesaran


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Small Sample Estimation of Dynamic Economic Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: David Gawen Champernowne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sharifvaghefi, MahradUniversity of Southern California2020
Timmermann, AllanUniversity of Cambridge199210
Zhou, QiankunUniversity of Southern California20151

According to our current on-line database, M. Hashem Pesaran has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201104 for the advisor ID.