Charles Frederick Manski


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Analysis of Qualitative Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Franklin Marvin Fisher

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Das, SanghamitraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Kim, Chu-hyŏngUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Lee, Byung JooUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Lee, Myoung-jaeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Thompson, TruemanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Ahn, HyungtaikUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Bollinger, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19937
Ginther, DonnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Pepper, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19963
Beresteanu, ArieNorthwestern University20012
Molinari, FrancescaNorthwestern University20031
Stoye, JörgNorthwestern University20051
Rosen, AdamNorthwestern University2006
Zafar, BasitNorthwestern University2008
Masten, MatthewNorthwestern University20131

According to our current on-line database, Charles Manski has 15 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195024 for the advisor ID.