Charles Frederick Manski


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Analysis of Qualitative Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Franklin Marvin Fisher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, HyungtaikUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Beresteanu, ArieNorthwestern University20012
Bollinger, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19937
Das, SanghamitraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Ginther, DonnaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Kim, Chu-hyŏngUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Lee, Byung JooUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Lee, Myoung-jaeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Masten, MatthewNorthwestern University20131
Molinari, FrancescaNorthwestern University20031
Pepper, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19963
Rosen, AdamNorthwestern University2006
Stoye, JörgNorthwestern University20051
Thompson, TruemanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Zafar, BasitNorthwestern University2008

According to our current on-line database, Charles Manski has 15 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195024 for the advisor ID.