Anatoly Moiseevich Vershik


Ph.D. Leningrad State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Linear Transformations Preserving Gaussian Measure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Vladimir Abramovich Rokhlin
Advisor 2: Gleb Pavlovich Akilov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Temel't, WolfgangSt. Petersburg State University1966
Vandev, DimitarSt. Petersburg State University197311
Kerov, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University1975
Livshic, AlexandrSt. Petersburg State University1975
Lodkin, AndreiSt. Petersburg State University19751
Arzumanian, VictorSt. Petersburg State University1979
Zakharevich, MichailSt. Petersburg State University1979
Fomin, SergeySt. Petersburg State University198214
Karpushev, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University1982
Kaimanovich, VadimSt. Petersburg State University19831
Gershkovic, VladimirSt. Petersburg State University1984
Sporyshev, PiotrSt. Petersburg State University1984
Mnev, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University1986
Balde, UriSt. Petersburg State University1988
Barvinok, AlexandreSt. Petersburg State University198813
Granichina, Ol'gaSt. Petersburg State University1992
Burago, DmitrySt. Petersburg State University19944
Sidorov, NikitaSt. Petersburg State University19963
Pushkarev, GrigoriiSt. Petersburg State University1998
Tsilevich, NataliaSt. Petersburg State University1998
Kachurovskii, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg19992
Yakubovich, YuriSt. Petersburg State University2000
Erschler, AnnaSt. Petersburg State University20011
Nikitin, PavelSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg2006
Petrov, FedorSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg20073
Minabutdinov, AlexeySt. Petersburg State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Vershik has 26 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19387 for the advisor ID.