Dmitry Burago

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1994 Russia

Advisor: Anatoly Moiseevich Vershik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, DongThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Hughes, DavidThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Orshanskiy, SergeyThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Shoenthal, DavidThe Pennsylvania State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Burago has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58657 for the advisor ID.