Nicholas Michael Katz


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Differential Equations Satisfied by Period Matrices

Advisor: Bernard Morris Dwork

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Messing, WilliamPrinceton University197111
Koblitz, NealPrinceton University197422
Crew, RichardPrinceton University19814
Fisher, BenjiPrinceton University1990
Sutor, RobertPrinceton University1992
Chavdarov, NickolaiPrinceton University1995
Feng, ThomasPrinceton University1997
Such, OndrejPrinceton University1997
Kisin, MarkPrinceton University199830
Chin, CheeWhyePrinceton University2002
Hall, ChrisPrinceton University20034
Rojas León, AntonioPrinceton University20041
Suh, JunecuePrinceton University2007
Sawin, WilliamPrinceton University2016

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Katz has 14 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18855 for the advisor ID.