David Alan Drabold


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Dilute Spin Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Peter Alan Fedders

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alfonso, DominicOhio University1995
Yang, SangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Cobb, CarolusOhio University1997
Stumm, PetraOhio University1997
Dong, JianjunOhio University19982
Nakhmanson, SergeOhio University2001
Zhang, XiaodongOhio University2001
Durandurdu, MuratOhio University2002
Atta Fynn, RaymondOhio University2005
Tafen, De NyagoOhio University2005
Abtew, TesfayeOhio University2007
Inam, FakharulOhio University2009
Pan, YueOhio University2009
Cai, BinOhio University2011
Prasai, BinayOhio University2013
Li, YutingOhio University2014

According to our current on-line database, David Drabold has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176532 for the advisor ID.