Peter Alan Fedders

Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Itinerant Antiferromagnetism in Metals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Paul Cecil Martin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drabold, DavidWashington University in St. Louis198918
Loh, Ying-TsongWashington University in St. Louis1973
Myles, CharlesWashington University in St. Louis197317
Sankey, OttoWashington University in St. Louis19793

According to our current on-line database, Peter Fedders has 4 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176531 for the advisor ID.