David Alan Drabold


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Dilute Spin Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Peter Alan Fedders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abtew, TesfayeOhio University2007
Alfonso, DominicOhio University1995
Atta Fynn, RaymondOhio University2005
Cai, BinOhio University2011
Cobb, CarolusOhio University1997
Dong, JianjunOhio University19982
Durandurdu, MuratOhio University2002
Inam, FakharulOhio University2009
Li, YutingOhio University2014
Nakhmanson, SergeOhio University2001
Pan, YueOhio University2009
Prasai, BinayOhio University2013
Stumm, PetraOhio University1997
Tafen, De NyagoOhio University2005
Yang, SangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Zhang, XiaodongOhio University2001

According to our current on-line database, David Drabold has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176532 for the advisor ID.