Srinivas Aluru


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distribution-independent hierarchical N-body methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gurpur Madhav Prabhu
Advisor 2: John Leroy Gustafson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sevilgen, Fatih E.Syracuse University2000
Futamura, NatsuhikoSyracuse University2002
Jackson, BenjaminIowa State University2006
Kalyanaraman, AnanthIowa State University2006
Emrich, ScottIowa State University2007
Ko, PangIowa State University2007
Seal, SudipIowa State University2007
Sarje, AbhinavIowa State University2010
Yang, XiaoIowa State University2011
Nikolova, OlgaIowa State University2012
Wehe, AndreIowa State University2012
Roy, IndranilGeorgia Institute of Technology2015
Chockalingam, SriramIndian Institute of Technology, Mumbai2017
Srivastava, AnkitGeorgia Institute of Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Srinivas Aluru has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168180 for the advisor ID.