John Leroy Gustafson


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Formulas for Elliptic Integrals

Advisor: Bille Chandler Carlson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aluru, SrinivasIowa State University199414
Todi, RajatIowa State University2003

According to our current on-line database, John Gustafson has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162 for the advisor ID.