Donggao Deng

Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Min-Teh Cheng

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jiang, QingtangPeking University19922
Shen, LixinNational Sun Yat-Sen University19962

According to our current on-line database, Donggao Deng has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157160 for the advisor ID.