Qingtang Jiang


Ph.D. Peking University 1992 China
Dissertation: Wavelet Transform, Orthogonal Polynomials and Toeplitz-Hankel Type Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Donggao Deng
Advisor 2: Lizhong Peng

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ndao, RokhayaUniversity of Missouri - St. Louis2006
Smith, JamesUniversity of Missouri - St. Louis2011

According to our current on-line database, Qingtang Jiang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166527 for the advisor ID.