Viktor Pidstrigatch


Advisor 1: Andrei (Andrey) Nikolaevich Tyurin
Advisor 2: Mikhail Mikhailovich Postnikov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Munn, JonathanUniversity of Warwick2001
Haydys, AndriyGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2006
Eickhoff-Schachtebeck, AnnikaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2008
Meier, J. FabianUniversität Bielefeld2010
Miesener, MichaelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Garfias-Macedo, TaniaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Szawlowski, AdrianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Thakre, VarunGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2013
Callies, MartinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2016
Tergiakidis, IliasGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2017
Merz, GeorgGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Raymond, RobinGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2018
Krüger, ChristoffGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2022

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Pidstrigatch has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15704 for the advisor ID.