Andrei (Andrey) Nikolaevich Tyurin


Ph.D. 1965
Dissertation: Classification of vector bundles over an algebraic curve of arbitrary genus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Artamkin, Igor1989
Gorodentsev, Alexey
Leyenson, MaximThe University of Chicago2005
Markarian, NikitaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1999
Pidstrigatch, Viktor13
Vedernikov, Valeriy1984
Zube, SeverinasLomonosov Moscow State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Andrei (Andrey) Tyurin has 7 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98080 for the advisor ID.